Cannot Not


Letter Pieces
Letter Pieces performance by Shila Anaraki and Tomma Wessel
Joy Time Ride for Ives 2009 16 minutes For flute, oboe, bass clarinet, bassoon, drum-kit, electric organ, 2 violins, cello and double bass.
Commissioned by Ives Ensemble
Athelas Sinfonietta
  • Klang Festival, Copenhagen, Denmark 29 May 2015
Ensemble Offspring
  • Carriageworks, Sydney, Australia 18 June 2011
Ives Ensemble
  • Muziekgebouw, Amsterdam, The Netherlands 21 February 2010
  • De Witte Dame, Eindhoven, The Netherlands 28 February 2010